860-561-6950
CONNECT:
Catalog
My Account
Books & More
Reader’s Resources
Book Group Kits
Book Lists
eLibrary
Local Authors’ Shelf
Online Classes
Purchase Suggestion Form
Services
Borrowing Policies
Homebound Services
Hours of Services
Immigration Resources
Citizenship / Immigration
Language Learning
Welcome Center
Interlibrary Loan
Notary Services
SCORE Business Mentoring
Smart Lockers
Studio 20 South
Technology @ the Library
Workspaces at NWL
Research
Job Resources
Local History
Magazine & Newspaper Guide
Research Resources
Teens
Book Lists
Programs
Dungeons & Dragons at WHPL
Volunteer
West Hartford Immigrant Teens
West Hartford Mayor’s Youth Council
Teen Advisory Board
Fall & Winter Volunteering
Children
Arts & Museum Passes
Book Awards
eResources & Databases
The Kindness Project
Nutmeg Nominees
Programs
Programs
Event Calendar
Art Shows
Arts & Museum Passes
Library Groups
Atlantic Magazine
Book Discussions
Cookbook Club
Fiber Arts Book Club
New Yorker Discussion
Shakespeare Book Club
Tabletop Game Club
Writers Groups
Passport to Connecticut Libraries
Poetry Contest
BookWyrm Fest 2024
West Hartford Reads!
Suggest Program Ideas
New ECC
Search
Submit
Catalog
Website
View Today's Hours
Today's Hours
Noah Webster
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Bishops Corner
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Faxon
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Click here for full hours
My Account
Books & More
Reader’s Resources
Book Group Kits
Book Lists
eLibrary
Local Authors’ Shelf
Online Classes
Purchase Suggestion Form
Services
Borrowing Policies
Homebound Services
Hours of Services
Immigration Resources
Citizenship / Immigration
Language Learning
Welcome Center
Interlibrary Loan
Notary Services
SCORE Business Mentoring
Smart Lockers
Studio 20 South
Technology @ the Library
Workspaces at NWL
Research
Job Resources
Local History
Magazine & Newspaper Guide
Research Resources
Teens
Book Lists
Programs
Dungeons & Dragons at WHPL
Volunteer
West Hartford Immigrant Teens
West Hartford Mayor’s Youth Council
Teen Advisory Board
Fall & Winter Volunteering
Children
Arts & Museum Passes
Book Awards
eResources & Databases
The Kindness Project
Nutmeg Nominees
Programs
Programs
Event Calendar
Art Shows
Arts & Museum Passes
Library Groups
Atlantic Magazine
Book Discussions
Cookbook Club
Fiber Arts Book Club
New Yorker Discussion
Shakespeare Book Club
Tabletop Game Club
Writers Groups
Passport to Connecticut Libraries
Poetry Contest
BookWyrm Fest 2024
West Hartford Reads!
Suggest Program Ideas
New ECC
Databases for Science
Home
/
Databases
/
Science
BROWSE
BROWSE
Browse To
Articles & Essays
Documents and Records
eBooks
Articles & Essays
Encyclopedia of Science, Technology, and Ethics
Chemistry: Foundations and Applications
Gale Encyclopedia of Psychology
Gale Encyclopedia of Medicine
Gale Encyclopedia of Genetic Disorders
Gale Encyclopedia of Cancer
Documents and Records
Chemistry: Foundations and Applications
eBooks
Encyclopedia of Science, Technology, and Ethics
Gale Encyclopedia of Genetic Disorders
Gale Encyclopedia of Cancer
Psychologists and Their Theories for Students
Questions? Email us at
reference@westhartfordlibrary.org
Town Website
|
Staff Intranet
