Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, our services are limited. Click here for a list of current library services. Click here for town and state resources.

Administration

Carol Waxman
Interim Library Director
Children’s Services
cwaxman@westhartfordct.gov
Andrew Piro
Adult Services Librarian
apiro@westhartfordct.gov
Karen Polmatier
Branch Operations Manager  
kpolmatier@westhartfordct.gov
Pramod Pradhan
Community Engagement Librarian
ppradhan@westhartfordct.gov
Genevieve Francis
Technology Services Librarian
genevieve.francis@westhartfordct.gov
Ann Marie Salerno
Circulation Supervisor
asalerno@westhartfordct.gov
Jae Douglas
Collections Services Librarian
jdouglas@westhartfordct.gov
Programs & Publicitypp@westhartfordlibrary.org
Kari Karp
Teen Services Librarian 
kkarp@westhartfordct.gov